With the holiday season upon us BDP will be closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day with the Health & Harm Reduction Centre closing slightly earlier on the 24th, 27th and 31st December.

Please see below for our opening times and which services are running over the holiday season.

Health & Harm Reduction Centre

Monday 23rd December 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 24th December 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day - Closed
Thursday 26th December Boxing Day - Closed
Friday 27th December 9am - 5pm
Saturday 28th December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 29th December Closed
Monday 30th December 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 31st December 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 1st January New Years Day - Closed
Thursday 2nd January Services return to normal hours.

Mobile Harm Reduction Service

During the holiday season, Filwood and Hartcliffe will be the only Mobile Harm Reduction Service locations open: Monday 23rd and 30th. All services return to normal hours on Thursday 2nd January.


Out-of-Hours Support

If you live in Bristol and need help with a personal, family or accommodation problems which has reached a crisis, you can contact Bristol's Emergency Duty Team who provide services at nights, weekends and on bank holidays.

Tel: 01454 615165

Text phone: 01454 618966

Find more health services