With the holiday season upon us Bdp will be closed on Christmas Day and Boxing Day with the Health & Harm Reduction Centre closing slightly earlier on the 24th December and the 25th December.

Please see below for our opening times and which services are running over the holiday season.

Health & Harm Reduction Centre

Monday 24th December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day - Closed
Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day - Closed
Thursday 27th December 9am - 8pm
Friday 28th December 9am - 8pm
Saturday 29th December 10am - 5pm

Monday 31st December 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 1st January New Years Day - Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 9am - 8pm
Thursday 3rd January 9am - 8pm
Friday 4th January 9am - 8pm
Saturday 5th January 10am - 5pm

Mobile Harm Reduction Service

Monday 24th December Filwood - 12pm - 2pm, Hartcliffe - 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Tuesday 25th December
Wednesday 26th December
Thursday 27th December
Friday 28th December Filwood - 12pm - 2pm, Hartcliffe - 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Saturday 29th December

Monday 31st December Filwood - 12pm - 2pm, Hartcliffe - 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Tuesday 1st January
Wednesday 2nd January Bedminster - 12pm - 2pm, St Ann's - 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Thursday 3rd January
Friday 4th January Filwood - 12pm - 2pm, Hartcliffe - 2.30pm - 4.30pm
Saturday 5th January

PRISM

Monday 24th December 3 - 5
Tuesday 25th December
Wednesday 26th December
Thursday 27th December
Friday 28th December Spice Workshop - 11am - 12.30pm
Saturday 29th December

Monday 31st December 3 - 5
Tuesday 1st January
Wednesday 2nd January IPED Clinic - 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 3rd January Crack Workshop - 11am - 12.30pm
Friday 4th January Spice Workshop - 11am - 12.30pm
Saturday 5th January

Out-of-Hours Support

If you live in Bristol and need help with a personal, family or accommodation problems which has reached a crisis, you can contact Bristol's Emergency Duty Team who provide services at nights, weekends and on bank holidays.

Tel: 01454 615165

Text phone: 01454 618966

Find more health services